How is nutella made?

Nutella is made from sugar, modified palm oil, hazelnuts, cocoa powder, skimmed milk powder, whey powder, soy lecithin, and vanillin. The process of making this spread begins with the extraction of cocoa powder from the cocoa bean. ... The second process involves the hazelnuts.

---

Nutella is made from sugar, modified palm oil, hazelnuts, cocoa powder, skimmed milk powder, whey powder, soy lecithin, and vanillin.