Is there a city called gravity falls in oregon?

No, maybe you mean the animated series "Gravity falls" where the 12-year-old Dipper Pines and his twin sister Mabel are dropped off from their home in Piedmont, California, to the fictitious town of Gravity Falls, Roadkill County, Oregon to spend the summer with their Great Uncle Stan Pines.