What's the last song in atlanta?

The Last Song in Atlanta, Directed by Julie Anne Robinson, stars Miley Cyrus, Greg Kinnear, Bobby Coleman and Liam Hemsworth. A rebellious girl is sent to a Southern beach town for the summer to stay with her father. Through their mutual love of music, the estranged duo learn to reconnect.