What does paw patrol say?

The PAW Patrol team's catchphrases. are "No job is too big, no pup is too small!" "PAW Patrol, to the Lookout!" "PAW Patrol is on a roll!" "PAW Patrol, to the PAW Patroller!" "PAW Patrol, to the Air Patroller!".