Is meg ryan engaged?

Ryan confirmed she was engaged in November 2018, after she was snapped wearing a sparkly ring on her left ring finger while out and about on Halloween. The actress announced their engagement on her Instagram with a funny drawing of the pair and a simple caption that read, "Engaged!"