Who plays the mandalorian?

The titular character on the Disney Plus show The Mandalorian is played by Pedro Pascal.

---

The Mandalorian is played by Pedro Pascal.

---

Pedro Pascal plays the titular Mandalorian, a lone gunfighter and bounty hunter. Original network: Disney+

---

The actor who plays The Mandalorian, on Disney Plus is Pedro Pascal.

---

The mandalorian, Din Djarin, is played by Pedro Pascal.

---

The Mandalorian is played by the Chilean-born American actor Pedro Pascal.

---

Pedro Pascal plays the titular Mandalorian, a lone gunfighter and bounty hunter. Original network: Disney+

---

Pedro pascal