Is alolan geodude good?

While Alolan Golem doesn't hold much weight in the Go Battle League, it can be quite useful during raids or attacking Gyms. For this reason, you should still keep an eye out for an Alolan Geodude with 100% perfect IV stats, because you could transform it into a powerful fighter.