Who is doctor christopher dunch?

Christopher Duntsch is a former neurosurgeon nicknamed Doctor Death. Duntsch was accused of injuring 33 out of 38 patients in less than 2 years. In 2017 he was sentenced to life imprisonment for maiming one of his patients. He is not eligible for parole until 2045