Who is kellyanne stankus?

Kelianne Stankus (born March 29, 1996) is an American gymnast and dancer who got popular after she directed and performed the dance on Justin Biber’s ‘Sorry’. She is also a part of the group named Acrobots that performs routines on hover-boards.