What happened at okay corral?

The Gunfight at the O.K. Corral was a 30-second shootout between lawmen led by Virgil Earp and members of a loosely organized group of outlaws called the Cowboys including Ike Clanton that occurred at about 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 26, 1881, in Tombstone, Arizona Territory.