Who is the boxer frasier?

Joseph "Joe" Frasier, also known as "Smokin" Joe was an American Professional Boxer from 1965 to 1981. He is best known as the first boxer to beat Mohammad Ali. He won a gold medal in the 1964 Summer Olympics as an amateur.