What area code nine two five?

Major cities in the 9 2 5 area code are Alamo, Antioch, Bay Point, Brentwood, Clayton, Concord, Danville, Dublin, Lafayette, Livermore, Martinez, Moraga, Oakley, Orinda, Pittsburg, Pleasant Hill, Pleasanton, San Ramon, and Walnut Creek.