What's the wind miles per hour?

A Wind Advisory means that sustained winds of 30 mph for one hour and/or frequent gusts of at least 45 mph are occurring or expected within the next 36 hours. These winds will make it difficult to drive high profile vehicles. ... Winds this strong may damage trees, power lines and small structures.