Who is jay swingler?

Jamie Michael "Jay" Swingler (born: March 17, 1995 (1995-03-17) [age 26]), is an English YouTuber who makes challenge, comedy and prank videos. Jay runs the channel TGFbro with Uncle Romell, where he uploads a variety of weird and random content for over 5 million subscribers.