Who are the allied powers in world war two?

The "Big 3" were the United Kingdom, the United States, and Russia. Other allied combatants included China, India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Brazil, Mongolia, and Mexico. In addition, many occupied countries with governments in exile provided assistance.