How do you remove paint from stainless steel?

Apply turpentine to a corner of a clean, soft cloth. Rub paint in circles for 30 seconds. Repeat if needed with another clean corner. Rinse with room-temperature water and wipe with clean, dry cloth. Apply scratch-free sink bleach to area and rub in with cloth for 30 seconds. Rinse and let air-dry.