Who is jojo silva?

Joelle Joanie "JoJo" born May 19, 2003 is an American dancer, singer, and YouTuber. She is known for appearing for two seasons on Dance Moms along with her mother, Jessalynn Siwa, and for her singles "Boomerang" and "Kid in a Candy Store".