How much saturated fat in olive oil?

100g of olive oil contain about 94g of fat. About 16%, or 15.4g of those, are saturated fat, consisting of about 12.1g palmitic acid, 2.6g stearic acid, and traces of other saturated fat chains. The rest of the fat is about 74% monounsaturated fat (mostly oleic acid), and 10% polyunsaturated fat.