Who sings the song golden hour?

Kacey Musgraves has a title track of her fourth album, Golden Hour, released in 2018. Ashley Wallbridge performs his Golden Hour in london, 2019. JVKE (Jake Lawson) from TikTok fame - sings Golden Hour - 2022. Each one of these is a different song.