How do you become a marketplace creator?

Applicants must be a registered business 2 enter a formal partnership with Microsoft & Mojang. You will be asked 2 provide business & tax details in the application form. Applicants should be able 2 provide a portfolio of high-quality content they have created & shared with the Minecraft community.