What is polyseam?

Loctite Polyseamseal Tub & Tile Adhesive Caulk is a waterproof caulk. But - Polyseam.com is a company that manufactures private label, high-performance fire protection products, adhesives, sealants, fillers and surface finishing products for many well-known global brands.