Who is turbo spryzen?

Turbo Spryzen S4 0Wall Zeta-S is a Balance Type Beyblade released by Hasbro as part of the Burst System as well as the SlingShock System. It was released in western countries as a SlingShock Starter Pack for CAD$14.99 in Canada, USD$9.99 in the United States, and AUD$18.99 in Australia.