What is the liberty bell made out of?

The Liberty Bell weighs 2,080 pounds. Its metal is 70% copper and 25% tin, with the remainder consisting of lead, zinc, arsenic, gold and silver. It hangs from what is believed to be its original yoke, made from American elm.