Who is lynn cinder?

Linh Cinder (born Selene Channary Jannali Blackburn) was the only child of the late Queen Channary and the niece of Queen Levana, and was therefore the only true heir to the Lunar throne. Her father is unknown, due to Channary, who slept with many men.