Where is five oh seven area code?

Area code 507 is the telephone numbering plan code for the southern fifth of Minnesota, including cities such as Rochester, Mankato, Worthington, Fairmont, Albert Lea, Northfield, and Austin.

---

The 507 area code covers southern Minnesota.