How do you draw a pony?

Draw an oval for the pony's body. Now draw the 4 legs sticking downwards. Draw a tube on one side leading up for the neck and put a small oval on the end for the head. Draw 2 tiny triangles on the head for ears and then add the mane and tail and you've got a pony.