How many movies of national treasure are there?

There are 2 national treasure films, as well as a third in production.

---

There have been two National Treasure Movies. National Treasure was released in 2004 and the sequel National Treasure Book of Secrets was released in 2007. Both films star Nicholas Cage, Diane Kruger, Justin Bartha and Jon Voight.