What event is shaun white in?

Shaun White is a snowboarder (among many things) who has won Olympic Gold three times. His event is the Men's Halfpipe. Shaun has competed in the 2006, 2010, 2014, and 2018 Olympics. He won gold in 2006, 2010, and 2018.