Is there a fish that starts with the letter u.?

Uaru fernandezyepezi - Uaru fernandezyepezi is a species of fish from the family Cichlidae native to South America. Umbrella cichlid - Umbrella cichlid , also known as Umbrella Apisto and Yellow Dwarf Cichlid, is a species of fish in the genus Apistogramma.