How high is a ten story building?

Total height of a 10 story building = 100 to 110 feet. Today's building are usually built to an average overall height of 10 feet each. So a 10 storey building should be about 100 feet + ground 10 x terrace & water storage/Lift Room another 15 feet or so; say a total of 125 feet tall.