What's kyler murray's contract?

On July 21, 2022, Kyler Murray signed a 5 year, $230,500,000 contract with the Arizona Cardinals, including a $29,035,000 signing bonus, $189,500,000 in guaranteed money, and an average annual salary of $46,100,000.