What's a natural muscle relaxer?

The Best Natural Muscle Relaxers are: Rosemary. Valerian. Chamomile. Catnip. Cayenne pepper. Radish. Wild thyme. Passiflora (Passion Flower). or Lavender. You can either make a tea with these ingredients, or use them in oils that can be massaged into the muscles, or in a a bath to relax muscles.