What are some country flags containing green?

Here are some countries with green in the national flag: Libya, Saudi Arabia, Bangladesh, Morocco, Portugal, Malawi, Afghanistan, Sierra Leone, Algeria, Belarus, Iran, Italy, Oman, Uzbekistan, Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Ireland, and Sudan,