Who is lucy from onepiece?

In the anime One Piece, Lucy is an alias used by two characters to fight in the Corrida Colosseum: The main protagonist of the series first used the name to fight in C Block of the Colosseum's Mera Mera no Mi tournament in the Dressrosa Arc.