How do you remove oil stains from clothing?

As with all stains, the quicker the better. Remove any excess oil with a paper towel. Sprinkle baking soda on the affected fabric and allow it to sit for 24 hours. Brush the soda away & spray the area with a vinegar and water solution. Scrub with soap and a brush & rinse. Repeat if needed. Launder.