Tell me about the netflix show space force?

A Netflix workplace comedy Starring Steve Carrell, A group of people are tasked with establishing the U.S. Space Force.

---

Space Force is an American workplace comedy streaming television series created by Greg Daniels and Steve Carell for Netflix.