Who did tom brady lose to in super bowl?

Brady and his Patriots failed to win: SB XLII (2007) – NY Giants win against New England, 17-14 SB XLVI (2011) – NY Giants win against New England, 21-17 SB LII (2017) – Philadelphia defeated New England, 41-33