What was albert einstein's i. q. score?

Some people estimate his IQ to be 160

---

It is believed that Albert Einstein had an IQ of 160.

---

The exact IQ of the genius scientist Albert Einstein has not been determined yet because he has never undergone the tests. However, IQ experts estimate Einstein's IQ ranges between 160 and 190.

---

Einstein never had a standard I.Q. test but his I.Q. was believed to be about 160.