What is a nonna palette?

Natasha Denona is an award-winning self taught makeup artist, and the creator and founder of Natasha Denona Makeup. A Denona eyeshadow palette sells anywhere from $25 to $239. Some of her most popular eyeshadow palettes include, Sunset, Gold, Cranberry, and Lila.