What book did ronan farrow write?

Ronan Farrow's newest book is titled "Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies, and a Conspiracy to Protect Predators" and was released on October 15, 2019. He previously wrote "War on Peace: The End of Diplomacy and the Decline of American Influence" which was released in April 2018.