What is the song in spider-man noway home?

Whitney Houston's "I Will Always Love You" plays during the Marvel Studios opening logo as part of the film's opening "in memoriam" scene. "Back in Black" by AC/DC, "I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend" by The Ramones and "Vacation" by The Go-Go's are also featured in the film.