Is jim plunkett in the football hall of fame?

Jim Plunkett led the Oakland Raiders to win Super Bowl XV in 1980 and XVIII in 1983, but is the only quarterback in NFL history to win multiple Super Bowls, without being inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.