What are the initials for the new deal agency?

Many agencies were created for implementation of the "New Deal". E.g., the Civilian Conservation Corps (CCC); Civil Works Administration (CWA); Farm Security Administration (FSA); Works Progress Administration (WPA); and the Social Security Administration (SSA) -- among others.