Who is joshua lee?

Joshua Lee Joseph King, married to his wife Heather anne King since November 2011. Filmmaker and special effects artist since 2007. King has won a Oscar nomination award for the Winter's Bone in 2010 with Jennifer Lawrence and Deborah Granik. Mr. King is still progressing and still currently filming

---

Joshua Bryan Lee (January 23, 1892 – August 10, 1967) was a United States Representative and Senator from Oklahoma.