How do i germinate cherry seeds?

Put two to three pits into a small container filled with planting medium and water the seeds in. Keep the soil moist. When the cherry seedlings are 2 inches tall, thin them, removing the weakest plants and leaving the sturdiest seedling in the pot. It should take about 90 to 150 days in your garden.