What are the ingredients in shrimp chips?

Traditionally, Chinese prawn crackers or shrimp chips are made of a mixture of dried shrimp and tapioca flour. The mixture is ground to a fine powder, then mixed with water to create dough. Next, it is pressed into thin sheets, cut into individual crackers, and then dried.