What teams have jon gruden coached?

In the NFL, Jon Gruden has head coached two teams, the Oakland (now Las Vegas) Raiders and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. He has coached the Raiders twice. In addition, Gruden was an assistance coach for the Forty Niners, Packers and the Eagles.