What's the lyrics of right foot creep?

Here are part of the lyrics: I said right foot creep, ooh, I'm walking with that heater Look around, stay low, make sure they don't see you Catch 'em bad, walk down, face 'em with that heater The devil under your feet, you're on your way to see him (let's go)