Do you know the game little sally walker?

"Little Sally Walker" walks around inside the circle. When the song gets to, "She didn't know what to do so she stopped in front of me" the one playing Sally Walker stands in front of someone and does a dance move. ... The new "Sally Walker" now does the dance move.