What is a animal that starts with the letter b.?

Baboon, Bear, Bobcat, Bengle Tiger, badger

---

There are a number of animals with names that start with the letter B, including, but not limited to, baboon, bat, butterfly, badger, barracuda, bandicoot, blackbird, bonobo, buffalo, bobcat, bluebird, beaver, bullhead, and bullfrog.